John Mulholland LL.B Chief Executive Officer Apr 1993
Suzanne Slavin BSc (Open) Services Manager Aug 1997
Jill McNaught Housing Advice & Advocacy Team Leader Jul 2011
Jacqui Monaghan Housing Adviser Apr 2007
Leica Malkin Welfare Reform Officer Mar 2014
Julie Madden Prison Housing Adviser Nov 2017
Emma Gaughan Prison Housing Adviser Nov 2017
Suzanne Moffat Engagement Services Team Leader Jul 2012
Neil Gray Sustainment Officer Apr 2005
Fallon Heggie First Home Officer Apr 2015
Gavin Kennedy First Home & HEY Officer Feb 2016
Karen Taylor Office & Finance Manager  Aug 2004
Joseph Sproat Administration Assistant Dec 2011
Joanna Wilson Receptionist Oct 2014


The Committee welcomes new people who are committed to our aims and objectives to join the Committee. There are around 5 meetings per year plus our AGM.

Please contact our CEO, John Mulholland, for more information.